Things I Want My Daughter to Know, # 1

January 12, 2010 at 12:24 pm 1 comment

This is Love.

“Women must have money and rooms of their own. They must have the liberty to travel and to idle, to contemplate the future and the past of the world, to dream over books and loiter at street corners and let the line of thought dip deep into the stream”

-Virginia Woolf

Entry filed under: Fawn, This I Believe.

Sometimes It’s Surreal

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. desertorchid  |  January 20, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    UGH! You know my weakness for all things feminist! Aisland has a super awesome mom!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Little Fawn a la Brooke

I'm Brooke. I like pictures of brick walls and shop windows. I am most often seen making inappropriate comments, fondling books, and cooing at cute stuff. If you constantly play with your phone while in my presence, there is a good chance I will despise you greatly. More

tumblr

Archives

Join 2 other followers


