Favorite Places: Freedom Park

January 20, 2010 at 7:51 am Leave a comment

It was a perfect day at the park. I cannot wait until the trees start blooming though! Aisland was awake in her stroller cocoon (Oh Fair Skin Beb! How we must cover thee always!) as we walked around the lake but fell asleep as we made our way through the greenway to East Blvd. We sat outside Caribou as Joshua debated with himself about buying that damn condo in SouthPark we know belongs to us (it’s been on the market for more than a year and it has everything we need and want).

I’m so glad Aisland loves stroller adventures because there will be plenty of those with Mommy as the weather gets better! Staying inside 5 days a week is taking its toll on me…I need more Vitamin D!!

Entry filed under: Favorite Places, Fawn, The Fam, Urbanista.

Park Day, Yay! No Sleep Til Brooklyn

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Little Fawn a la Brooke

I'm Brooke. I like pictures of brick walls and shop windows. I am most often seen making inappropriate comments, fondling books, and cooing at cute stuff. If you constantly play with your phone while in my presence, there is a good chance I will despise you greatly. More

tumblr

Archives

Join 2 other subscribers