Shots of Happiness Thursday

January 21, 2010 at 11:38 am 1 comment

7 things that are making me happy right now, featuring: a super dog, a super loft, other people’s toys, 2 hilarious-but-true Venn Diagrams (and 1 hilarious HIMYM episode), more teacups, and the best mother-daughter fort ever (I so aspire to do that one day).







Sources: WeHeartIt Mental Floss CandyPop bluebird

The weather is supposed to be dreary the next couple days. I think I’ll curl up with the beb and a couple good books.

Entry filed under: Better Living Through Graphs, Shots of Happiness.

Sometimes I Rhyme Slow… Inspiration: Vintage Stores

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. desertorchid  |  January 21, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    Awww I love the loft!

    And today I thought of you while I was at Target. I saw this perfume set and it had the head of a cute little asian girl on top. And there was another piece that was a cute little asian girl. I said, “Aww, BrookeFace would love that!” But it was $30 and I figured the perfume probably smelled gross.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Little Fawn a la Brooke

I'm Brooke. I like pictures of brick walls and shop windows. I am most often seen making inappropriate comments, fondling books, and cooing at cute stuff. If you constantly play with your phone while in my presence, there is a good chance I will despise you greatly. More

tumblr

Archives

Join 2 other followers


