Who saw the brontosaurus enter the restaurant?

January 21, 2010 at 6:55 am Leave a comment

I think they're called "brachiosaurus" now

Autocompleteme.com really does make me feel less weird about the things I google. Thanks, Other People! When Google added this feature, Joshua was unaware of it and thought it was my search history. I still don’t think he believed me when I told him Google does the guessing for us now. I think he’s secretly attracted to the idea of me being, uh, unique.

Entry filed under: Funny Ha Ha.

DIY: Pen Holders Sometimes I Rhyme Slow…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Little Fawn a la Brooke

I'm Brooke. I like pictures of brick walls and shop windows. I am most often seen making inappropriate comments, fondling books, and cooing at cute stuff. If you constantly play with your phone while in my presence, there is a good chance I will despise you greatly. More

tumblr

Archives

Join 3 other followers


