Hello, Weekend!

January 29, 2010 at 3:11 pm 1 comment

You're alright by me, January Moon

I had fun at the future-in-laws yesterday and got loads of inspiration I want to share! I’ll have to save that post for another day though, because early morning bb doctor appointments make me sooo sleepy.

But here, take these with you:

This recession is awesome!
I’m glad I’m not the only one who appreciates the essence of Don Lemon
Peace out, Miramax Your movies were fun.
I think I need this book
Viva la Sesame Street Feminista

Entry filed under: InformationOverload.

Shots of Happiness Thursday Aisland’s ABCs: A is for Austin

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. desertorchid  |  January 30, 2010 at 10:52 am

    If I were that kid I would love the recession too! LOL

    I need that book in my life! It’s so cute! When I find my debit card I think I will purchase it. :)

    Awww and I’ve always liked the Sesame Street video. I LOVE Sesame Street to this day. I just wish Cookie Monster was a Feminista like me.

    Did you guys get snow? I wish Aisland was big enough to play in it. Then it wouldn’t be completely useless and annoying.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Little Fawn a la Brooke

I'm Brooke. I like pictures of brick walls and shop windows. I am most often seen making inappropriate comments, fondling books, and cooing at cute stuff. If you constantly play with your phone while in my presence, there is a good chance I will despise you greatly. More

tumblr

Archives

Join 2 other followers


