Favorite Places: House of Jules

January 31, 2010 at 1:36 pm 1 comment

Joshua’s parents live about an hour from us on a nice chunk of land in the cutest little house. As I said before, Joshua’s mom is the coolest. She has the cutest stuff and every time I go over there it’s like I’ve entered a Museum of  Oohs and Aahs. Julie and Jim have made their home so cozy and comfortable, I always end up taking a nap there. And when Aisland gets held by her Oma Julie, she immediately passes out. THANK YOU OMA.

Entry filed under: Favorite Places, The Fam.

Inspiration: Blue Bedrooms The Worst Was the Best

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. TurnipFace101  |  February 8, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    Holy crap, you weren’t kidding about the Janis Joplin picture! That kind of awesomeness is beyond words. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Little Fawn a la Brooke

I'm Brooke. I like pictures of brick walls and shop windows. I am most often seen making inappropriate comments, fondling books, and cooing at cute stuff. If you constantly play with your phone while in my presence, there is a good chance I will despise you greatly. More

tumblr

Archives

Join 3 other followers


