Shot of Happiness Monday

February 22, 2010 at 3:00 pm 1 comment

8 things making me happy today, featuring: the wisdom of Demitri Martin, a coloring book wall, the proper way to leave, window offerings, a unicorn tat keepin it real, purple walls for Tiffany, a shark meme, and the road to Texas (coming in April?)







Sources: Simply Hue Motley Photos WeHeartIt

Entry filed under: Shots of Happiness.

Guess What, Lil Miss Doesn’t Want To Sleep In Her Crib… This way…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. desertorchid  |  February 25, 2010 at 12:44 am

    I meant to leave this comment a few days ago:

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE purple. And the shark photo made me say “hahahahahahahaha move it stupid shark!”

    :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Little Fawn a la Brooke

I'm Brooke. I like pictures of brick walls and shop windows. I am most often seen making inappropriate comments, fondling books, and cooing at cute stuff. If you constantly play with your phone while in my presence, there is a good chance I will despise you greatly. More

tumblr

Archives

Join 2 other followers


